The Brontë Sisters Collection (Half Price and Free UK Courier Delivery)

By Anne Brontë, Charlotte Brontë and Emily Brontë

RRP: £47.93 £25.00

Free UK courier delivery for orders over £25!

Here you can find our Brontë Sisters collection, presented in these eye-popping covers.

All the books in the collection are provided with an extensive critical apparatus and extra reading material, including a section of photographs and notes.

If you already own some of the individual books from this collection, you can complete the collection by purchasing the remaining books at a 40% discount. Find out more here.


Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë

The Green Dwarf and Other Early Fiction by Charlotte Brontë

The Professor by Charlotte Brontë

Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë

Poems from the Moor by Emily Brontë

Agnes Grey by Anne Brontë

The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Brontë

Anne Brontë

Anne Brontë (1820–1849), the youngest of the Brontë sisters, wrote two successful novels, The Tenant of Wildfell Hall and Agnes Grey. Like her siblings Emily and Branwell, her life was tragically cut short by tuberculosis.

Charlotte Brontë

The elder sister of Emily and Anne, Charlotte Brontë (1816–55) is most famous for her novel Jane Eyre. Based partly on her own experiences, this ground-breaking work introduced one of the best-loved heroines in modern literature and ranks as one of the most popular English novels of all time.

Emily Brontë

Emily Brontë (1818–48) was the middle of the three famous Brontë sisters. Raised on the Yorkshire moors by her clergyman father, Emily spent her childhood inventing and writing about imaginary worlds with her siblings. Wuthering Heights was her only novel, for which she enjoyed much fame in her lifetime. She died of tuberculosis in 1848, after having refused all medical treatment.